Holiday Shopping Uplifting Experience

Notre Dame Football Uplifting Athletes invites you to a holiday shopping spree at the local Costco!

Holiday Shopping Uplifting Experience

Holiday Shopping Uplifting Experience

Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 5:30 PM

Sign up is closed for this event.

Thanks to the generous support of the Mishawaka Costco, the Notre Dame Football Chapter of Uplifting Athletes is hosting a holiday shopping spree for local families impacted by rare diseases. Join us for shopping followed by food.

Upcoming Events

Stock photo of a soccer ball on a soccer pitch.

Angel City FC Gameday - Currently at Capacity

Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 6pm PT

Golf club hitting Golf Ball

Topgolf with Pro Golfer, Campbell Wolf, & Other Local Chicago Athletes

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 from 5:30-7:30pm CT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Richmond Flying Squirrels Gameday

Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 5:30pm EDT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Boston Red Sox Gameday

June 1, 2024 at 4:10pm EDT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Boston Red Sox Gameday- Currently at Capacity

Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 12:30pm EDT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Philadelphia Phillies Ball Kid of the Month - Currently at Capacity

Monday, June 3, 2024 at 3:30pm ET

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

San Francisco Giants Gameday - Currently at Capacity

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 3:45 PST

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Minnesota Twins Gameday - Currently at Capacity

Wednesday, June 19, at 3:30pm CT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Pittsburgh Pirates Gameday

Friday, June 21, 2024 at 3:45pm EDT

Notre Dame Bowling

Sunday, June 23, 2024

If you don't see an experience that meets your needs, please contact us.