University of Notre Dame Bowling

Join Uplifting Athletes for an Uplifting Experience on Sunday, July 9, 2023!

University of Notre Dame Bowling

University of Notre Dame Bowling

Sunday, July 9, 2023 10:00am EDT

Sign up is closed for this event.

Uplifting Athletes is excited to invite rare individuals and families to join us for an Uplifting Experience at Strikes & Spares Entertainment Center in Mishawaka, IN on Sunday, July 9 at 10:00am EDT. Register for free and bowl alongside the Notre Dame football team! This event will include bowling, t-shirts, food, beverages, and more. This Uplifting Experience is inclusive and accommodates individuals of all ages and abilities. Strikes and Spares is ADA accessible. Register today!

Upcoming Events

Stock photo of a soccer ball on a soccer pitch.

Angel City FC Gameday - Currently at Capacity

Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 6pm PT

Golf club hitting Golf Ball

Topgolf with Pro Golfer, Campbell Wolf, & Other Local Chicago Athletes

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 from 5:30-7:30pm CT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Richmond Flying Squirrels Gameday

Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 5:30pm EDT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Boston Red Sox Gameday

June 1, 2024 at 4:10pm EDT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Boston Red Sox Gameday- Currently at Capacity

Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 12:30pm EDT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Philadelphia Phillies Ball Kid of the Month - Currently at Capacity

Monday, June 3, 2024 at 3:30pm ET

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

San Francisco Giants Gameday - Currently at Capacity

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 3:45 PST

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Minnesota Twins Gameday - Currently at Capacity

Wednesday, June 19, at 3:30pm CT

Baseball glove with baseballs on field

Pittsburgh Pirates Gameday

Friday, June 21, 2024 at 3:45pm EDT

Notre Dame Bowling

Sunday, June 23, 2024

If you don't see an experience that meets your needs, please contact us.